This morning I came across a atricle about Former NFL Star Herschel Walkers crazy workout routine and his use of body weight exercise. Its inspiring to me starting off and amazing that he could do it so long at such a high level and still does it everyday. I could never do 2,000 pushups and situps a day like him and eat only one meal a day at dinner time. But it worked for him and he proves that bodyweight exercise can be just as good as weights and barbells.



Leave a Reply.

    Picture

    Archives

    August 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010

    Categories

    All

    Author

    My names Stephen and I reside in Florida with my lovely wife and 2 children. I enjoy people and havent met anyone I dont like. I thank everyone for reading and hope you continue to come back.

    RSS Feed