This morning I started my first day of all bodyweight training and feel very good about it. I wasnt feeling too well this morning due to maybe something I ate yesterday but I was still able to complete the sets I wanted to starting off. I started off this morning soon as I got out of bed with 100 pushups, 50 situps, and 20 pull ups. Then after I got off work today I did 100 pushups, 50 situps, and 20 more pull ups. So for the day I totalled 200 pushups, 100 situps, and 40 pull ups. For being a little under the weather I felt good about the workout and feel once I'm 100 percent I can do a little more. I didnt eat much today due to my stomach feeling bad kind of like a stomach virus. I ate a cup of apple sauce for breakfast with water, 6 peanut butter crackers for lunch with lots of water, and dinner either soup or pork chops and mashed potatoes( havent decided if I should test my stomach yet).

Day 1: 200 pushups
         100 situps
         40  pull ups




Leave a Reply.

    Picture

    Archives

    August 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010

    Categories

    All

    Author

    My names Stephen and I reside in Florida with my lovely wife and 2 children. I enjoy people and havent met anyone I dont like. I thank everyone for reading and hope you continue to come back.

    RSS Feed