I'm starting this site to basically try out something new getting in shape with bodyweight exercises instead of barbells and weights. My normal routine was 30 minutes on the treadmill and some barbell exercises 3 days a week and then alternate it with weightlifting. I ate 3 strict meals a day as healthy as possible usually cereal for breakfast (rasin bran), peanut butter jelly sandwiches on wheat with sunflower seeds at lunch, and whatever the wife cooks for dinner and water all throughout the day. The reason I wanted to switch to bodyweight exercise is I recently moved and havent really worked out in two weeks due to the fact we have less room. So my weights and bench are outside and my treadmill for now in the dining room. Anyways I figured now would be a good time to try implementing a diffrent routine and tracking my results and seeing others diffrent results and opinons here. I look forward to the new routine and will start off slowly tomorrow. 

Me 3 Weeks Ago When I was Working Out

Picture

Me As Of Now With Two and a Half Weeks Not Working Out

Picture



Leave a Reply.

    Picture

    Archives

    August 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010

    Categories

    All

    Author

    My names Stephen and I reside in Florida with my lovely wife and 2 children. I enjoy people and havent met anyone I dont like. I thank everyone for reading and hope you continue to come back.

    RSS Feed