Today went pretty good I was able to improve more and could probably do more if I had a little more time. But I will continue to work at it. I did adjust my diet today and ate a lot more with snacks inbetween my meals. I ate a small pre workout snack with milk then water before my workout this morning and then breakfast after I cleaned up and dressed for work. But anyways I am happy with the progress and will continue tracking my results.



1-27-10

PUSHUPS 280
SITUPS   160
PULLUPS  60



Leave a Reply.

    Picture

    Archives

    August 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010

    Categories

    All

    Author

    My names Stephen and I reside in Florida with my lovely wife and 2 children. I enjoy people and havent met anyone I dont like. I thank everyone for reading and hope you continue to come back.

    RSS Feed